Skip to content
 Free Shipping above 99€ 14-day return policy Secure payment methods Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Free Shipping

payment methods

Credit card - Visa/Mastercard
Your credit card will be charged upon completion of the order. Pay even more securely with 3D-Secure! The 3D-Secure procedures (Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode) make credit card payments in our online shop even more secure for you. By entering a personal password during the payment process, it is ensured that you as the customer are the rightful owner of the credit card. This means that your credit card cannot be misused by unauthorized persons. If you have not yet set a 3D password, you will be forwarded to your card-issuing bank during the payment process, where you can register for the 3D Secure process. If you are already registered, simply enter your personal password when placing your order. If the "credit card" payment method is selected, payment is processed by Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Netherlands (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) to which the seller assigns his payment claim. Mollie B.V. collects the invoice amount from the customer's specified credit card account.

Sofortüberweisung
With the "Sofortüberweisung" payment method, you pay quickly and securely without having to enter your account information on our portal. If you choose the payment method Sofortüberweisung, the payment will be processed by Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Netherlands (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) to which the seller assigns his payment claim. Mollie B.V. collects the invoice amount from the specified bank account of the customer. You simply log in to your online banking account via the provider Mollie B.V and you can use your TAN to conveniently transfer the invoice amount and we can ship your product as quickly as possible.

EPS transfer
With the "EPS transfer" you pay quickly and securely without having to enter your account information on our portal. Payment is processed by Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Netherlands (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) to which the seller assigns his payment claim. Mollie B.V. collects the invoice amount from the specified bank account of the customer. You simply log in to your online banking account via the provider Mollie B.V and you can use your TAN to conveniently transfer the invoice amount and we can ship your product as quickly as possible.

PayPal
With the PayPal payment method, you pay quickly and securely without having to enter your account information on our portal. Here you have the advantage that you get your goods delivered immediately after receipt of order. Your PayPal account will be debited directly upon completion of the order. With PayPal you can pay via your PayPal account (registration at www.paypal.com) or by credit card (no login required).

Purchase on account
Pay conveniently by invoice. Please note that a check is carried out during the ordering process and therefore not every customer is offered a purchase on account. If you select the "Purchase on account" payment method, payment is processed by Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Netherlands (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) to which the seller assigns his payment claim. Mollie B.V. collects the invoice amount from the customer's specified account.

Purchase in installments

Pay conveniently with "purchase in installments".Please note that a check is carried out during the ordering process and therefore not every customer is offered the option to purchase on account If you select the payment method "purchase on account", payment is processed by Mollie BV, Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Netherlands (https://www .mollie.com/at/impressum) to which the seller assigns his payment claim. Mollie B.V. collects the invoice amount from the customer's specified account.

.

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€ 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht Sichere Zahlungsarten Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€

Bezahlarten

Kreditkarte - Visa/Mastercard
Die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung. Noch sicherer bezahlen mit 3D-Secure! Die 3D-Secure Verfahren (Verified by Visa und MasterCard SecureCode) machen Kreditkartenzahlungen in unserem Onlineshop für Sie noch sicherer. Durch die Eingabe eines persönlichen Passwortes beim Bezahlvorgang wird sichergestellt, dass Sie als Besteller der rechtmäßige Besitzer der Kreditkarte sind. Somit ist keine missbräuchliche Verwendung Ihrer Kreditkarte durch unautorisierte Personen möglich. Haben Sie noch kein 3D-Passwort festgelegt, werden Sie im Zuge des Bezahlvorgangs an Ihre kartenausgebende Bank weitergeleitet, wo Sie sich für das 3D-Secure Verfahren registrieren können. Sind Sie bereits registriert, geben Sie einfach Ihr persönliches Passwort im Zuge der Bestellung ein. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Kreditkarte" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Niederlande (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Mollie B.V. zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Kreditkartenkonto des Kunden ein.

Sofortüberweisung
Bei der Zahlungsweise "Sofortüberweisung" bezahlen Sie schnell und sicher, ohne dass Sie Ihre Konten-Informationen auf unserem Portal eingeben müssen. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Sofortüberweisung erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Niederlande (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Mollie B.V. zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Bankkonto des Kunden ein. Sie loggen sich einfach über den Anbieter Mollie B.V mit Ihrem Online Banking Account ein und mittels TAN können Sie den Rechnungsbetrag bequem überweisen und wir können Ihr Produkt schnellstmöglich versenden.

EPS-Überweisung
Bei der "EPS-Überweisung" bezahlen Sie schnell und sicher, ohne dass Sie Ihre Konten-Informationen auf unserem Portal eingeben müssen. Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt über Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Niederlande (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Mollie B.V. zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Bankkonto des Kunden ein. Sie loggen sich einfach über den Anbieter Mollie B.V mit Ihrem Online Banking Account ein und mittels TAN können Sie den Rechnungsbetrag bequem überweisen und wir können Ihr Produkt schnellstmöglich versenden.

PayPal
Bei der Zahlungsweise Paypal bezahlen Sie schnell und sicher, ohne dass Sie Ihre Konten-Informationen auf unserem Portal eingeben müssen. Sie haben hier den Vorteil, dass Sie Ihre Ware sofort nach Auftragseingang ausgeliefert bekommen. Die Belastung Ihres Paypal-Kontos erfolgt direkt mit Abschluss der Bestellung. Mit PayPal können Sie über Ihren PayPal Account (Registrierung unter www.paypal.com) oder mit Kreditkarte (kein Login erforderlich) bezahlten.

Kauf auf Rechnung
Bezahlen Sie bequem per Rechnung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass während des Bestellvorgangs eine Prüfung erfolgt und folglich nicht jeder Kunde Kauf auf Rechnung angeboten bekommt. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Kauf auf Rechnung" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Niederlande (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Mollie B.V. zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Konto des Kunden ein.

Kauf auf Raten

Bezahlen Sie bequem mit "Kauf auf Raten". Bitte beachten Sie, dass während des Bestellvorgangs eine Prüfung erfolgt und folglich nicht jeder Kunde Kauf auf Rechnung angeboten bekommt. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Kauf auf Rechnung" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 126, 1015CW Amsterdam, Niederlande (https://www.mollie.com/at/impressum) an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Mollie B.V. zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Konto des Kunden ein.