Skip to content
 Free Shipping above 99€ 14-day return policy Secure payment methods Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Free Shipping

about us

Jeweler Steiner, Andrä-Kranz-Gasse 1, 9900 Lienz / Osttirol

Visit our branch in Lienz!

Our company was opened in 1993 by master watchmaker Wolfgang and his wife Helga Steiner in Lienz and has always been a family business. The Juwelier Steiner branch is located on Lienzer Hauptplatz and presents itself elegantly and uniquely. First and foremost, we stand for expert advice, top service, custom-made products of all kinds and high quality. Juwelier Steiner's extensive technical expertise ranges from watch and jewelery repairs to the purchase of gold and perfect advice on the sale of nationally and internationally renowned top brands in the watch and jewelery sectors.

As an innovative company, it is very important to us at Juwelier Steiner to constantly develop further, which means that our customers worldwide have been able to enjoy the advantages of online shopping since 2013 and can therefore also purchase our range conveniently from home at any time.

Benefit from many years of experience

Competence through experience: Juwelier Steiner has more than 30 years of experience in the watch and jewelry industry. Wolfgang Steiner acquired his outstanding technical expertise in one of the most renowned Swiss jewelers, where he perfected his craft. The combination of innovative spirit, experience and craftsmanship complement each other perfectly and therefore form the ideal jeweler you can trust.

Our motto: TIME IS YOUR LIFE®

The slogan TIME IS YOUR LIFE® was created by son Philipp Steiner and reflects the company philosophy of our family business. We live and love the time and you are the focus, so let us inspire you. Not least for this reason we have decided to support Philipp's charity association. The social association supports people who have to go through a difficult time. Help us to help others and purchase great products such as watches, shield caps or bracelets from TIYL in our shop.

Introducing the team from Juwelier Steiner:

Wolfgang Steiner

Master watchmaker/business founder

Helga Steiner

Personnel & Sales


Philipp Steiner

Founder Time Is Your Life & Sales

Dagmar Mattersberger

Sales & online shop

Anna Schlemmer

Sales & online shop

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/findify-tagging.liquid

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€ 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht Sichere Zahlungsarten Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€

Über uns

 

Juwelier Steiner, Andrä-Kranz-Gasse 1, 9900 Lienz / Osttirol

 

Besuchen Sie unsere Filiale in Lienz!

Unser Betrieb wurde im Jahr 1993 von Uhrmachermeister Wolfgang mit Ehefrau Helga Steiner in Lienz eröffnet und wird seit jeher als Familienbetrieb geführt. Die Filiale Juwelier Steiner befindet sich am Lienzer Hauptplatz und präsentiert sich elegant und einzigartig. Wir stehen in erster Linie für fachkompetente Beratung, Spitzenservice, Sonderanfertigungen jeglicher Art sowie hochwertige Qualität. Die umfangreiche Fachexpertise von Juwelier Steiner reicht von Uhren- und Schmuckreparaturen bis hin zum Goldankauf und zur perfekten Beratung im Verkauf von national und international renommierten Top-Marken aus den Bereichen Uhren und Schmuck.

Als innovatives Unternehmen ist es uns von Juwelier Steiner ein großes Anliegen, uns ständig weiter zu entwickeln, wodurch unsere weltweiten Kunden seit 2013 die Vorteile des Online Shoppings genießen können und so unser Sortiment auch jederzeit bequem von zu Hause erwerben können.

 

Profitieren Sie von langjähriger Erfahrung

Kompetenz durch Erfahrung: Die über 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Uhren- und Schmuckbranche zeichnet Juwelier Steiner aus. Die herausragende Fachexpertise erwarb Wolfgang Steiner unter anderem in einem der renommiertesten Schweizer Juwelierbetriebe, wo er sein Handwerk perfektionierte. Die Kombination aus Innovationsgeist, Erfahrung und handwerklichem Geschick ergänzt sich hervorragend und bildet daher den idealen Juwelier Ihres Vertrauens.

 

Unser Motto: TIME IS YOUR LIFE®

Der Slogan TIME IS YOUR LIFE® wurde von Sohn Philipp Steiner kreiert und spiegelt die Firmenphilosophie unseres Familienbetriebs wieder. Wir leben und lieben die Zeit und dabei stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt, also lassen Sie sich von uns begeistern. Nicht zuletzt aus diesem Grund haben wir uns entschieden den Charity-Verein von Philipp zu unterstützen. Der soziale Verein unterstützt Menschen, die eine schwere Zeit durchleben müssen. Helfen Sie uns, anderen zu helfen und erwerben Sie die tollen Produkte wie Uhren, Schildkappen oder Armbänder von TIYL in unserem Shop.

  

Das Team von Juwelier Steiner stellt sich vor:

Wolfgang Steiner

Uhrmachermeister/Geschäftsgründer

Helga Steiner

Personal & Verkauf


Philipp Steiner

Gründer Time Is Your Life & Verkauf

            Dagmar Mattersberger

            Verkauf & Onlineshop

             
Anna Schlemmer 
     

              Verkauf & Onlineshop