Skip to content
 Free Shipping above 99€ 14-day return policy Secure payment methods Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Free Shipping
Frédérique Constant

Frederique Constant

Frédérique Constant

Frédérique Constant was founded in 1988 as an independent family business. Aletta Bax and Peter Stas presented their first watch collection in 1992, consisting of six models and fitted with Swiss movements and assembled by a watchmaker in Geneva. All stages of watch production are integrated in the company, from the first draft to final assembly and quality control.

Design - Innovation - Passion

The combination of the core values ​​of design - innovation - passion of the Swiss watch manufacturer make each model unique. A very special focus is placed on the design. The designers try to follow current trends, preserve classic values ​​and at the same time meet the wishes of the customers. A challenge that, as can be seen in the various collections, is mastered perfectly. The creative minds at Frédérique Constant are supported by state-of-the-art computer-aided design methods, which are essential for the drawing and development of new watch models.

One of the most important success factors of Frédérique Constant is the constant investment in the latest technology and in creative new developments always being able to offer customers exceptional timepieces with sophisticated high-tech functions.

Best quality is the top priority for the Swiss watch manufacturer. Each Frédérique Constant watch is assembled by hand and undergoes a long control phase in which the impeccable quality is checked.

The art of watchmaking at the highest level

Geneva has been an important center of watch production and watch design since the early 18th century. Over the past 300 years, master watchmakers from Geneva have elevated watchmaking to an incomparably high art. Of course, the watchmakers at Frédérique Constant also benefit from this many years of experience.

Thanks to the wide range of different collections, Frédérique Constant can respond to the diverse needs of customers. All-time favorites are the models from the Vintage Rally collection, which pay homage to the past. The Manufacture collection is extensively handcrafted and is equipped with an in-house automatic movement. The Slimline watches are available as ladies' and men's watches as well as automatic and quartz watches. The ultra-flat case ensures a distinctive wearing comfort.

Affordable Luxury

Frédérique Constant's vision is to produce luxury watches at affordable prices. Frédérique Constant watches should be accessible to a wide audience. The high-quality classic Swiss watches are offered at affordable prices and thus open up the world of watchmaking.

Buy the high-quality automatic watches and quartz watches for men and women from Frédérique Constant with free shipping at Juwelier Steiner!

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€ 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht Sichere Zahlungsarten Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€
Frédérique Constant

Frédérique Constant

Frédérique Constant

Das Unternehmen Frédérique Constant wurde 1988 als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen gegründet. Aletta Bax und Peter Stas stellten 1992 ihre erste Uhrenkollektion vor, die aus sechs Modellen bestand und mit Schweizer Uhrwerken ausgestattet von einem Uhrmacher in Genf montiert wurde. Im Unternehmen sind alle Stufen der Uhrenfertigung vom ersten Entwurf bis hin zur Endmontage und Qualitätskontrolle integriert.  

Design – Innovation – Leidenschaft

Die Kombination aus den Kernwerten Design – Innovation – Leidenschaft der Schweizer Uhrenmanufaktur machen jedes Modell einzigartig.Ein ganz besonderer Fokus wird auf das Design gelegt. Die Designer versuchen aktuellen Trends zu folgen, klassische Werte zu wahren und gleichzeitig den Wünschen der Kunden zu entsprechen. Eine Herausforderung, die, wie in den verschiedensten Kollektionen ersichtlich wird, perfekt gemeistert wird. Unterstützt werden die kreativen Köpfe bei Frédérique Constant von hochmodernen computergestützten Entwurfsmethoden, die für Zeichnung und Entwicklung neuer Uhrenmodelle ganz wesentlich sind.

Einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren von Frédérique Constant ist die ständige Investition in die neueste Technologie und in kreative Neuentwicklungen um den Kunden immer außergewöhnliche Zeitmesser mit anspruchsvollen Hightech-Funktionen bieten zu können.

Beste Qualität steht bei dem Schweizer Uhrenhersteller an oberster Stelle. Jede Frédérique Constant Uhr wird von Hand zusammengebaut und durchläuft eine lange Kontrollphase, in der die einwandfreie Qualität geprüft wird.

Uhrmacherkunst auf höchster Stufe

Genf gilt seit dem frühen 18. Jahrhundert als bedeutendes Zentrum der Uhrenproduktion und Uhrenkonzeption. In den vergangenen 300 Jahren haben Genfer Meister das Uhrmacherhandwerk zur unvergleichlich hohen Kunst erhoben. Von dieser langjährigen Erfahrung profitieren natürlich auch die Uhrmacher bei Frédérique Constant.

Frédérique Constant kann dank der breitgefächerten Palette an verschiedensten Kollektionen auf die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse von Kunden eingehen. All-time favorites sind die Modelle der Kollektion Vintage Rally, die durch ihre Hommage an vergangene Zeit erinnern. Die Kollektion Manufacture wird äußerst aufwendig größtenteils in Handarbeit gefertigt und ist mit einem hauseigenem Automatikwerk ausgestattet. Die Uhren der Slimline sind als Damen- und Herrenuhren sowie als Automatik- und Quarzuhren erhältlich. Das ultraflache Gehäuse sorgt für ein unverwechselbares Tragegefühl.

Erschwinglicher Luxus

Die Vision von Frédérique Constant ist es Luxusuhren zu erschwinglichen Preisen herzustellen. Uhren von Frédérique Constant sollen einem breiten Publikum zugänglich sein. Die hochwertigen klassischen Schweizer Uhren werden zu bezahlbaren Preisen angeboten und öffnen so die Welt der Uhrmacherkunst.

Kaufen Sie die hochwertige Automatikuhren und Quarzuhren für Damen und Herren von Frédérique Constant versandkostenfrei bei Juwelier Steiner!