Skip to content
 Free Shipping above 99€ 14-day return policy Secure payment methods Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Free Shipping
Bruno Söhnle

Bruno Soehnle

Bruno Söhnle – high-tech from Germany

Tradition and progress! Bruno Söhnle made these values ​​his maxim when he began producing high-quality quartz watches Made in Germany in Glashütte in 2000. While high-quality quartz watches with Swiss quartz movements laid the foundation for success, high-precision mechanical models soon caused a stir in the world of watch lovers. Today, watches from Bruno Söhnle in Glashütte are among the best-known and most popular precision chronometers among style- and quality-conscious watch lovers.

Black Forest watchmaking art is refined in Glashütte

Bruno Söhnle began to make a name for himself in the watch business as early as 1957. First in the native Wurmberg in the Black Forest, later also as a West German sales partner for high-quality mechanical models of VEB Glashütter Uhrenbetriebe. In April 2000 Söhnle finally moved to Saxony. Together with four employees he founded the Bruno Söhnle watch studio Glashütte/Sa. to henceforth produce high-quality quartz watches made in Germany at this traditional location of German watchmaking art.

High-quality quartz watches and precise mechanical models

In the Assmann-Haus in Glashütte, Bruno Söhnle set up a production and development facility for high-quality chronometers made in Germany. Söhnle and his highly qualified employees began to develop quartz watches that were second to none. Watches were created around modified Swiss quartz movements, which harmonize beauty, functionality and the highest quality. In 2008, the watch studio expanded its range with high-precision mechanical watches with winding mechanisms. In 2010, the automatic collection rounded off the portfolio of outstanding quality watches. Today, Söhnle offers 55 product lines, including pocket watches.

Watches made in Germany with that special magic

The company Juwelier Steiner is pleased to be able to offer you a wide range of these traditional watches in the Juwelier Steiner online shop. We offer you both mechanical models and high-quality quartz watches from the Assmann house in Glashütte. Be enchanted by the beauty and functionality of a watch that is more than just a chronometer. Söhnle watches are real pieces of jewelry that always radiate the noble shine of something special.

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€ 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht Sichere Zahlungsarten Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€
Bruno Söhnle

Bruno Söhnle

Bruno Söhnle – Hightech aus Deutschland

Tradition und Fortschritt! Diese Werte machte Bruno Söhnle zu seiner Maxime, als er im Jahr 2000 in Glashütte begann, hochwertige Quarzuhren Made in Germany zu produzieren. Legten hochwertige Quarzuhren mit Schweizer Quarz-Uhrwerk den Grundstein des Erfolges, so sorgten bald schon hochpräzise mechanische Modelle in der Welt der Uhrenliebhaber für großes Aufsehen. Heute gehören Uhren aus dem Hause Bruno Söhnle in Glashütte zu den bekanntesten und beliebtesten Präzisionschronometern unter stil- und qualitätsbewussten Uhrenliebhabern.

Schwarzwälder Uhrmacherkunst wird in Glashütte veredelt

Bereits im Jahr 1957 begann Bruno Söhnle sich im Uhrengeschäft einen Namen zu machen. Zuerst im heimischen Wurmberg im Schwarzwald, später dann auch als westdeutscher Vertriebspartner für hochwertige mechanische Modelle des VEB Glashütter Uhrenbetriebe. Im April 2000 zog es Söhnle endgültig nach Sachsen. Gemeinsam mit vier Mitarbeitern gründete er das Bruno Söhnle Uhrenatelier Glashütte/Sa. um fortan hochwertige Quarzuhren Made in Germany an diesem Traditionsstandort deutscher Uhrmacherkunst zu produzieren.

Hochwertige Quarzuhren und präzise mechanische Modelle

Im Glashütter Assmann-Haus richtete Bruno Söhnle eine Produktions- und Entwicklungsstätte für hochwertige Chronometer Made in Germany an. Söhnle und seine hoch-qualifizierten Mitarbeiter begannen Quarzuhren zu entwickeln, die ihresgleichen suchten. Um modifizierte Schweizer Quarz-Uhrwerke herum wurden Uhren geschaffen, die Schönheit, Funktionalität und allerhöchste Qualität miteinander in Einklang bringen. Im Jahr 2008 ergänzte das Uhrenatelier sein Sortiment durch hochpräzise mechanische Uhren mit Aufziehwerk. 2010 rundete die Automatikkollektion das Portfolio herausragender Qualitätsuhren ab. Heute bietet Söhnle 55 Produktlinien an, darunter auch Taschenuhren.

Uhren Made in Germany mit dem besonderem Zauber

Die Firma Juwelier Steiner freut sich, Ihnen im Juwelier Steiner Onlineshop ein breites Sortiment dieser Traditionsuhren anbieten zu können. Wir bieten Ihnen sowohl mechanische Modelle als auch hochwertige Quarzuhren aus dem Assmann-Haus in Glashütte an. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der Schönheit und Funktionalität einer Uhr, die mehr ist als ein bloßer Chronometer. Söhnle Uhren sind echte Schmuckstücke, die stets den edlen Glanz des Besonderen verbreiten.