Skip to content
 Free Shipping above 99€ 14-day return policy Secure payment methods Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Free Shipping
Damenuhren

ladies watches

Time is your Life - TIYL women's watches

TIYL watches impress with style, elegance, sportiness and a love of detail that immediately catches the eye. Sophisticated stainless steel cases, precise quartz movements, comfortable metal straps and high-quality leather straps in fashionable colors such as red, black, grey, brown and beige characterize this unique collection.

A special design element that adorns every watch in this collection is the TIYL pulse beat on the white dial. This not only provides color accents, but also conveys a message: It is a symbol of the precious gift of time and a reminder of the importance of enjoying every moment.

The ladies' watches from the "Time is your life" collection are much more than just a stylish eye-catcher and first-class timepieces that impress with their functionality and design: They are also watches for a good cause! A portion of every watch sold in this line goes to charitable projects in the region and supports people who are going through a difficult time.

Give yourself or your loved ones a gift and at the same time help us to support those in need. TIYL means to make others and yourself happy!

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/findify-tagging.liquid

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€ 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht Sichere Zahlungsarten Service: +43 (0) 4852 70956
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 99€
Damenuhren

Damenuhren

Time is your Life - TIYL Damenuhren

 

Die TIYL Uhren begeistern mit Stil, Eleganz, Sportlichkeit und einer Liebe zum Detail, die sofort ins Auge sticht. Anspruchsvoll verarbeitete Edelstahlgehäuse, laufgenaue Quarzwerke, komfortable Metallbänder und hochwertige Lederarmbänder in modischen Farben wie Rot, Schwarz, Grau, Braun und Beige, zeichnen diese einzigartige Kollektion aus.

 

Ein besonderes Designelement, das jede Uhr dieser Kollektion schmückt, ist der TIYL-Pulsschlag auf dem weißen Zifferblatt. Dieser sorgt nicht nur für farbliche Akzente, sondern vermittelt auch eine Botschaft: Er ist ein Symbol für das kostbare Geschenk der Zeit und eine Erinnerung daran, wie wichtig es ist, jeden Moment zu genießen.

 

Die Damenuhren aus der „Time is your life“ Kollektion sind nämlich weitaus mehr als nur sTIYLischer Blickfang und erstklassig verarbeitete Zeitmesser, die durch Funktionalität und Design bestechen: Sie sind auch Uhren für den guten Zweck! Ein Teil jeder verkauften Uhr dieser Linie fließt in gemeinnützige Projekte in der Region und unterstützt Menschen, die eine schwere Zeit durchleben müssen.

 

Beschenken Sie sich selbst oder Ihre Liebsten und helfen Sie uns gleichzeitig dabei, hilfsbedürftige Mitmenschen zu unterstützen. TIYL bedeutet anderen und sich selbst eine Freude zu machen!